Contact Us

 

Camino Grove Elementary School

700 Camino Grove Avenue

Arcadia, CA 91006

(626) 821-8353  

 
Office Staff
 
Name Email
Mrs. Popovich (Principal) dpopovich@ausd.net 
Mrs. Joseph (School Office Supervisor) ajoseph@ausd.net 
Mrs. Heltsley (School Office Assistant) kheltsley@ausd.net 
Mrs. Lucero (Health Services/ LVN) alucero@ausd.net 
Mrs. Angulo (Health Services/ LVN) sangulo@ausd.net 
 
 
TK & Kindergarten
 
Name Email Website
Mrs. Solis    
Mrs. Giammalva rgiammalva@ausd.net    
Mrs. Gilbert jgilbert@ausd.net   
Mrs. Pasqua spasqua@ausd.net   Website
Mrs. Simons lsimons@ausd.net   
 
First Grade
 
Name Email
Website
Mrs. Daniels    Website
Mrs. Cheng jennycheng@ausd.net  Website
Mrs.Fernandez afernandez@ausd.net   Website
Mrs. Kim    Website
 
Second Grade
 
Name Email
Website
Mr. Weber tweber@ausd.net   Website
Mrs. Bengford kbengford@ausd.net   Website
Mrs. Yee    Website
Mrs. Lloyd    Website
 
Third Grade
 
Name Email
Website
Mrs. Shahinian gshahinian@ausd.net   
Ms. Rozelle lrozelle@ausd.net   Website
Mrs. Heggem vheggem@ausd.net   
 
Fourth Grade
 
Name Email
Website
Ms. Ngo lngo@ausd.net   
Ms. Simmons hsimmons@ausd.net   
Ms. Chia jchia@ausd.net   
 
Fifth Grade
 
Name Email
Website
Mr. Lopez    
Ms. Ziska cziska@ausd.net   
Ms. Darsono Lay adarsonolay@ausd.net   
Ms. Hayek lhayek@ausd.net   
 
Special Services
 
Name Email
Ms. Brown (Specialized Academic Instructor)  
Ms. Vallejo (Specialized Academic Instructor)  
Ms. Franceschini (Specialized Academic Instructor) juliafranceschini@ausd.net 
Ms. Abraham (Specialized Academic Instructor) eabraham@ausd.net 
Miss LaBella (English Language Development) klabella@ausd.net 
Mrs. Gregg (Academic Program Coach) dgregg@ausd.net 
Mrs. Li (School Psychologist)  
Cherie Yang (Speech and Language Specialist) cyang@ausd.net 
Lisa Tedei (Speech and Language Specialist) ltedei@ausd.net 
Mrs. Tran (Counselor)  
Mrs. Kennedy (Adaptive P.E.) jkennedy@ausd.net 
Mrs. Smith (Music)  
Ms. Liu (Music)  
Mrs. Shepherd (Librarian) kshepherd@ausd.net