Contact Us

 

Camino Grove Elementary School

700 Camino Grove Avenue

Arcadia, CA 91006

(626) 821-8353  

 
Office Staff
 
Name Email
Mrs. Popovich (Principal) dpopovich@ausd.net 
Mrs. Joseph (School Office Supervisor) ajoseph@ausd.net 
Mrs. Heltsley (School Office Assistant) kheltsley@ausd.net 
Mrs. Lucero (Health Services/ LVN) alucero@ausd.net 
Mrs. Angulo (Health Services/ LVN) sangulo@ausd.net 
 
 
TK & Kindergarten
 
Name Email Website
Mrs. Solis ssolis@ausd.net  
Mrs. Giammalva rgiammalva@ausd.net    
Mrs. Sturgeon jjsturgeon@ausd.net  
Mrs. Pasqua spasqua@ausd.net   Website
Mrs. Simons lsimons@ausd.net   
 
First Grade
 
Name Email
Website
Mrs. Daniels cdaniels@ausd.net  Website
Ms. Torstenbo etorstenbo@ausd.net Website
Mrs. Cheng jennycheng@ausd.net  Website
Mrs.Luckey rluckey@ausd.net  Website
Mrs. Kim skim@ausd.net  Website
 
Second Grade
 
Name Email
Website
Mr. Weber tweber@ausd.net  tweber.ausd.net
Mrs. Bengford kbengford@ausd.net   Website
Mrs. Yee wyee@ausd.net  Website
Mrs. Lloyd elloyd@ausd.net  Website
 
Third Grade
 
Name Email
Website
Mrs. Shahinian gshahinian@ausd.net   Website
Ms. Rozelle lrozelle@ausd.net   Website
Mrs. Heggem vheggem@ausd.net   Website
Mr. Lopez slopez@ausd.net Website
 
Fourth Grade
 
Name Email
Website
Mr. Copeland mcopeland@ausd.net   Website
Ms. Simmons hsimmons@ausd.net   Website
Ms. Chia jchia@ausd.net   Website
 
Fifth Grade
 
Name Email
Website
Ms. Ziska cziska@ausd.net   Website
Ms. Darsono Lay adarsonolay@ausd.net   Website
Ms. Hayek lhayek@ausd.net   Website
 
Special Services
 
Name Email
Ms. Brown (Specialized Academic Instructor) sbrown@ausd.net
Ms. Vallejo (Specialized Academic Instructor) avallejo@ausd.net
Ms. Franceschini (Specialized Academic Instructor) juliafranceschini@ausd.net 
Ms. Abraham (Specialized Academic Instructor) eabraham@ausd.net 
Miss LaBella (English Language Development) klabella@ausd.net 
Mrs.Fernandez (Academic Program Coach) afernandez@ausd.net 
Mrs. Li (School Psychologist) carriel@ausd.net
Cherie Yang (Speech and Language Specialist) cyang@ausd.net 
Lisa Tedei (Speech and Language Specialist) ltedei@ausd.net 
Mrs. Tran (Counselor) jennifertran@ausd.net
   
Mrs. Smith (Music) jsmith@ausd.net
Ms. Liu (Music) cliu@ausd.net
Mrs. Shepherd (Librarian) kshepherd@ausd.net